0 items / £0.00

CD - 'Loosen Your Grip' EP


Image of CD - 'Loosen Your Grip' EP

Loosen Your Grip EP CD
Includes the Songs
1. Loosen Your Grip
2. Sunlight
3. On The Run
4. Dead Man

All songs written by Steven Jones, Rich Jones, Chris Kemsley
All songs recorded and produced by Mitch Ayling at Woods Lodge Studios
Mastered by Audio Animals